Community Cinema

FILM CLUB Every 3rd Thursday of the month at 10:10:30 am

  • Thur 24 March – Mamma Mia
  • Thur 21st April – Peter Rabbit 1 plus Peter Rabbit 2 (12:20 pm)
  • Thur 19 May – Rocketman 
  • Thur 16 June – A Star is Born
  • Thur 21st July – Duke

EVENING FILMS 18:30

  • Thur 11th August – The Kings Man
  • Thur 25th September – The Moonfall

KIDS SCHOOL HOLIDAY FILMSWhen double films are playing there will be a 20 minute interval.  

  • Thursday 28th July – Spiderman – No Way Home
  • Tuesday 9th August – Sing 1 & 2
  • Tuesday 23rd August – Clifford the big red dog
  • Tuesday 30th August – Rons Gone Home
  • Thursday 1st September – Encanto